RRSAR Board of Directors and Command Staff

Board of Directors

Debra Tosch
President
debra@searchdogfoundation.org

Jennifer McCarthy
Vice President
jennifer@redrocksar.org

Jessica Locklier
Secretary/Treasurer
secretary@redrocksar.org

Dan Southwell
Board Member
dan.southwell@redrocksar.org

Glory Criddle
Board Member
glory@redrocksar.org

Neil Tucci
Board Member
neil@redrocksar.org

Robert McKearin
Board Member
robert.mckearin@redrocksar.org

Scott Lautzenheiser
Board Member
scott@redrocksar.org

Command Staff

Dan Southwell
Executive Director
dan.southwell@redrocksar.org

Donald Moore
Commander
donald@redrocksar.org

Steve Smith
Vice Commander of Logistics
steve@redrocksar.org

Erin Pavlina
Vice Commander of Administration
erin@redrocksar.org

Scott Hayes
Vice Commander of Training
shayes@redrocksar.org

Steve Broka
Vice Commander of Operations
stevebroka@redrocksar.org