RRSAR Board of Directors and Command Staff

Board of Directors

John Peterson
President
john@redrocksar.org

John Meyer
Vice President
John.Meyer@redrocksar.org

MaryKay Grahn
Secretary
marykay@redrocksar.org

Cody Lewis
Treasurer
cody.lewis@redrocksar.org

Adam Simpson
Board Member
adam.simpson@redrocksar.org

Steve Broka
Executive Director
stevebroka@redrocksar.org

Adam Ganz
Board Member
adam.ganz@redrocksar.org

Craig Nakamura
Board Member
Craig.nakamura@redrocksar.org

Command Staff

Zane Gray
Commander
zane@redrocksar.org

Erin Pavlina
Vice Commander of Administration
erin@redrocksar.org

Steve Smith
Vice Commander of Medical
steve@redrocksar.org

Laura Harp
Vice Commander of Training
laura@redrocksar.org

Ken Malin
Vice Commander of Logistics/Operations
ken.malin@redrocksar.org

Bonnie Bannigan
Vice Commander of Membership and Public Relations
bonnie@redrocksar.org

Emergency Hotline