RRSAR Board of Directors and Command Staff

Board of Directors

Dr. Marc O’Griofa
President
president@redrocksar.org

Will Evertsen
Secretary
will@redrocksar.org

MaryKay Grahn
Treasurer
marykay@redrocksar.org

Steve Broka
Executive Director
stevebroka@redrocksar.org

Gary Geracci
Board Member
gary@redrocksar.org

Anne Padgett
Board Member
anne@redrocksar.org

Adam Simpson
Board Member
adam.simpson@redrocksar.org

John Peterson
Board Member
john@redrocksar.org

John Meyer
Board Member
john.meyer@redrocksar.org

Command Staff

Craig McVeay
Commander
craig@redrocksar.org

Erin Pavlina
Vice Commander of Administration
erin@redrocksar.org

Drew Marmo
Vice Commander of Training
drew@redrocksar.org

Lona McVeay
Vice Commander of Logistics/Operations
lona@redrocksar.org

Emergency Hotline