RRSAR Board of Directors and Command Staff

Board of Directors

John Peterson
President
john@redrocksar.org

MaryKay Grahn
Secretary
marykay@redrocksar.org

Adam Simpson
Treasurer
adam.simpson@redrocksar.org

Steve Broka
Executive Director
stevebroka@redrocksar.org

John Meyer
Board Member
john.meyer@redrocksar.org

Adam Ganz
Board Member
adam.ganz@redrocksar.org

Command Staff

Craig McVeay
Commander
craig@redrocksar.org

Erin Pavlina
Vice Commander of Administration
erin@redrocksar.org

Steve Smith
Vice Commander of Medical
steve@redrocksar.org

Laura Harp
Vice Commander of Training
laura@redrocksar.org

Lona McVeay
Vice Commander of Logistics/Operations
lona@redrocksar.org

Emergency Hotline