RRSAR Board of Directors and Command Staff

Board of Directors

Dr. Marc O’Griofa
President
president@redrocksar.org

Michael Quick
Vice President
mike@redrocksar.org

Will Evertsen
Secretary
will@redrocksar.org

MaryKay Grahn
Treasurer
marykay@redrocksar.org

Steve Broka
Executive Director
stevebroka@redrocksar.org

Glory Criddle
Board Member
glory@redrocksar.org

Donna Cashman
Board Member
donna@redrocksar.org

Melissa Bright, Esq.
Board Member
melissa@redrocksar.org

Gary Geracci
Board Member
gary@redrocksar.org

Anne Padgett
Board Member
anne@redrocksar.org

Courtney Smith
Board Member
courtney@redrocksar.org

 

Command Staff

Donald Moore
Commander
donald@redrocksar.org

Steve Smith
Vice Commander of Medical
steve@redrocksar.org

Erin Pavlina
Vice Commander of Administration
erin@redrocksar.org

Adam Barthelmess
Vice Commander of Training
adam@redrocksar.org

John Astle
Vice Commander of Logistics/Operations
john.astle@redrocksar.org

Emergency Hotline