RRSAR Board of Directors and Command Staff

Board of Directors

Dr. Marc O’Griofa
President
president@redrocksar.org

Jennifer McCarthy
Vice President
jennifer@redrocksar.org

Jessica Locklier
Secretary
secretary@redrocksar.org

Will Evertsen
Interim Treasurer
will@redrocksar.org

Donna Cashman
Board Member
donna@redrocksar.org

Glory Criddle
Board Member
glory@redrocksar.org

Melissa Bright, Esq.
Board Member
melissa@redrocksar.org

Scott Lautzenheiser
Board Member
scott@redrocksar.org

Command Staff

Donald Moore
Commander
donald@redrocksar.org

Steve Smith
Vice Commander of Logistics
steve@redrocksar.org

Erin Pavlina
Vice Commander of Administration
erin@redrocksar.org

Scott Hayes
Vice Commander of Training
shayes@redrocksar.org

Steve Broka
Vice Commander of Operations
stevebroka@redrocksar.org